Locations

asas washington dc locations

 

DoublePhoto_All-StarMoment STEAMdoublephoto_all-starmoment-kick-off-yea

Charles Hart Middle School

601 Mississippi Ave SE,
Washington, DC 20032

ASAS Site Coordinator: Inauja Payton (inauja.payton@afterschoolallstars.org)

 

Leckie Elementary School 

4201 Martin Luther King Jr Ave SW,
Washington, DC 20032

ASAS Site Coordinator: Dominique McComb
(dominique.mccomb@afterschoolallstars.org

 

Somerset Prep DC 

3301 Wheeler Rd SE,
Washington, DC 20032

ASAS Site Coordinator: Amber Lucas (amber.lucas@afterschoolallstars.org)

 

Cesar Chavez Prep Middle School Public Charter School

770 Kenyon Street NW,
Washington, DC 20010

ASAS Assistant Site Coordinator: Janelle Mack (janelle.mack@afterschoolallstars.org)

 

Stuart-Hobson Middle School

410 E St NE,
Washington, DC 20002

ASAS Assistant Site Coordinator: Shanika Brown (Shanika.brown@afterschoolallstars.org)

 

Two Rivers PCS 

1234 4th Street NE,
Washington, DC 20002

ASAS Assistant Site Coordinator: Charnice Dunham (charnice.dunham@afterschoolallstars.org)

 

John Hayden Johnson Middle School 

1400 Bruce Pl SE,
Washington, DC 20020

ASAS Assistant Site Coordinator: Daryl Gee (daryl.gee@afterschoolallstars.org)